Daily Archives: February 11, 2010

Are you READY?!

[tweetmeme style=”compact” source=”JohannaAP25″]

Are YOU ready for the Olympics?

I’m a big fan of the skiing & shooting sport, which I recently learned is officially called The Biathlon. In celebration of the Olympics, this is what I would look like as a world-ranked biathlon lady.

Actually Magdalena Neuner (Germany)

I know, right? And to think it’s only my first head transplant. Crazy.

Also just so you know, regarding my choice to love the biathlon, I’m in pre-tty good company:

@sethmeyers21 Heading to the ‘Couv for my first Olympics Can’t wait Trying to decide if i should compete in the luge or the ski/shoot stuff one.

Twitter is so illuminating.

Opening ceremonies are tomorrow. Be ready.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ponderings