Pardon the Hiatus, It’s Almost Over


Dear readers,

I regret to admit that I have been on an unannounced hiatus from Words to Bumble. I have been traveling and otherwise consumed with other regrettably more pressing tasks.

On the note of travel, I will soon have some lovely photos from journeys Montana and Wyoming up on my Flickr.

I may even enlighten you with numerous scintillating vocabulary items which have entered into my life thanks to the lengthy standardized test of my choice.

And of course, cocktails will be up and running again by next week. I have not had the joy of mixing my own cocktail in weeks.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Informative

One response to “Pardon the Hiatus, It’s Almost Over

  1. Pingback: Tea Time for Moldy Zucchini Plants | Words to Bumble

Leave a Reply

