Hiatus


Ok, so I took myself a little (a lot) hiatus, but if Tina Fey gets one, shouldn’t I? I mean, my life is super busy too.

Possibly I should have mentioned that I’d be taking a break to make a major move (dear six flights of stairs, I hate you still; I also hate 108 degree summer days, for the record), do some traveling and generally stagnate for a while in order to come back fresh with awesomeness.

It’s going to be awesome.

What’s coming up you might ask. WELL: I’m going to be (according to my calculations) just a couple yards off the field for a USA Men’s National Soccer Team friendly versus Poland at Soldier Field in Chicago next Saturday. I will clearly have my camera and beloved vuvuzela with me (dear the best going away present ever from one of my favorite Brooklynites—such a Brooklynite).

So, get ready for that madness.

Oh, and I would still really like you to hire me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dear Life

Leave a Reply

