Flatlining


I know, I know, I have completely flatlined recently!

In related news, that’s because I actually have endeavors and hours and schedules that need filling. Don’t worry, you don’t have to be too happy for me, I am still unemployed and seeking that real job, but my current work for free in sports editing and and unrelated footage research is keeping me rather busy.

To continue with this oddly personal note, I promise that I am trying to work out a balanced schedule (things have just gotten crazy with sudden opportunities in the past ten days or so) so that my own writing survives and not just that which I edit.

I edit much better than this post would have you think. I swear.

PS: It’s the Dancing With the Stars Finale this week and Words to Bumble will be covering with full illustration. It is a ridiculous show, you should watch it and comment always.

Always.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dear Life

Leave a Reply

